Still Alive

Hi guys! Just posting this to let people know I’m alive ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ. Just want to let you guys know a few things though.

(;_;)Well, first of all, I have AP Tests coming up for the next few weeks. Hence, why I haven’t updated lately. I haven’t even studied a lot since I have so much homework, and I’m super slow at doing it (along with distractions and procrastinating oops (・・;) ). So, I’m trying to give myself time to study now (and cram).

This leads me to my second thing. For studying purpose and to give myself a break, I’m taking a break from updating on WordPress. I actually want to pass at least two of the four AP tests I’m taking (Psychology and Calculus (ฅ`ω´ฅ)). If anything, I’ll probably be more active on Instagram! Check my drawing instagram account out @sparkle9510 (・ω<)☆.

Third and final thing (since I can’t think of anything else right now), I’m thinking of letting my friend post on this too? I also want to make this more than a review blog. Maybe just make this blog about anything I want (mainly review, drawings, DIY crafts, etc.). What do you guys think about these things? Would you care? I would really like to know what you think. What if I posted my rants out here too? (Maybe nah, too irrelevant?)

Welp, I guess that’s it. I really need to get to work and do homework today so I can study for the rest of the weekend! Fighting! (●≧ω≦)9 Hope you didn’t mind my emoticons cause I wanted to show you guys how I felt while writing this. (^^ゞ

Be back soon! (In a few weeks :3)

~Miyuki
Sparkle9510

Leave a Reply

